A Jukebox of Songs from Sri Lanka

Have you listened to these?

Tell a Friend
Tell your Friend about this great music site

Classical Songs

Old Pop
Old Pops

New Pop
New Pops



Movie Songs

Drama Songs

English Songs

Cultutal Songs


Other Categories


Sriyani Abeynayake

Sonduru Sihina is the debut compact disc containing 16 songs by Sriyani Abeynayake. The CD is produced by INS Productions of Nuhgegoda, Sri Lanka. The music compositions for the albums are by H M Jayawardena, Karunaratne Wijewardena, Samantha Perera, Suresh Maaliyadde, Navaratne Gamage, Mahinda Bandara, Shantha Jayalath Thisera, Indu Premathilaka, Asela Bandara Disanayake, and Rathna Bandara Dunuwila. Lyrics are by Mahinda Kumara Dalupotha, Indu Premathilaka, Nilar N Cassim, Rathna Sri Wijesinghe, Shantha Jayalath Thisera, Yamuna Malini Perera, Upul Shantha Sannasgala, Kelum Srimaal, Sunil R Gamage, Kalipa M Gamage, and Piyadasa Dammantota. Recording and CD Mastering is by Sonic, Fame Studio, Sprax, and studio N. Photos and CD cover design is by Sisira Wijetunga.

Buy Music and support our inspiring Artists !!!

To inquire about songs featured in this page and also to provide your comments, please write to:

Webmaster AT SinhalaJukebox

Sonduru Sihina by Sriyani Abeynayake
# Title Duration Lyricist Tune Composer Lyrics
0001Asan Puthanuwane
00:04:05 Piyadasa DammantotaRathna Bandara Dunuwila
0002Dura Ethata with Mekhalaa Sandeepani Dunuwila
00:03:51 Yamuna Malini PereraAsela Bandara Disanayake
0003Ganga Meda Pura Handa with Buddika Ushan Premaratne
00:04:09 Kelum SrimaalMahinda Bandara
0004Igillenna Aasayi
00:04:33 Indu PremathilakaIndu Premathilaka
0005Ingi Bingi Paana
00:04:11 Upul Shantha SannasgalaSamantha Perera
0006Ipila Natana
00:04:17 Nilar N CassimSuresh Maaliyadde
0007Mal Maalathi with Rathna Bandara Dunuwila
00:03:44 Rathna Sri WijesingheKarunaratne Wijewardena
0008Mata Mathakayi
00:03:38 Kelum SrimaalAsela Bandara Disanayake
0009Mata Yanna Kiyanna
00:03:32 Sunil R GamageNavaratne Gamage
0010Pem Karami Obata with Buddika Ushan Premaratne
00:03:39 Shantha Jayalath ThiseraShantha Jayalath Thisera
0011Purapsse Sandha
00:04:01 Kapila M GamageSuresh Maaliyadde
0012Sandha Obata Kathaa Karayi with Indu Premathilaka
00:03:31 Indu PremathilakaIndu Premathilaka
0013Sihinayakda Oba
00:04:09 Shantha Jayalath ThiseraShantha Jayalath Thisera
0014Sonduru Sihina
00:04:08 Mahinda Kumara DalupothaSamantha Perera
0015Sundara Thenak
00:03:36 Rathna Sri WijesingheH M Jayawardena
0016Tharu Noillaa
00:03:04 Kapila M GamageKarunaratne Wijewardena

Publish Your Work
Let us know if you'd like your work to be listed in Sinhala Jukebox! Write to webmaster.
Great Song
Would you like tell us about a great song that is missing in our collection? We will do our best to add it to our collection.
If you encounter any problems listening to our songs, we would appreciate your feedback so that we can correct them. Please let us know via webmatser at this site. Also remember to read our FAQ page and our Support Forums.
We wish to acknowledge the contributions of these people.


Nalin Jayawardena: Duru Ratawala Api

Song Titles

Ignore Case
Separate multiple keywords with a space.
Search Tips




Sinhala Fonts
Right click HERE to download and install 'Kandy New' Sinhala Font to see the Sinhala Lettering in our pages [for Windows PCs only].

Home | Artists | Music Composers | Featured Artists | Lyrics | Geetha Katha | Lyric Composers | FAQ | About Us | Community

This is a service provided for Sri Lankan Music Fans for on-line listening only. Unauthorized uses of any kind, including
but not limited to downloading, copying or distributing of the song tracks in this site are strictly prohibited.

Terms & Conditions of Use. Privacy Statement.
©2000-2014, Sinhala Jukebox - A Jukebox of Songs from Sri Lanka.
Contact Us